Welcome to Perkiomen Bicycles!

 
 

 
 
Whether you are an experienced rider or just starting out, Perkiomen Bicycles has the knowledge, experience and inventory to ensure you get exactly what you need to get riding.
Come visit us in Schwenksville and check out our large selection of new and used bikes, as well as accessories, parts and tools. We have spent years serving the Perkiomen Valley and surrounding area, helping people find their perfect ride, repairing and restoring bikes and teaching and providing assistance with bicycle-related issues.
 
 
Holiday Hours:
 
 
Friday Dec 22: 10-8
Saturday Dec 23: 10-5
Sunday Dec 24: 9-2
Monday Dec 25: Closed
Tuesday Dec 26: Closed

 
Wednesday Dec 27: 10-6
Thursday Dec 28: 10-6
Friday Dec 29: 10-8
Saturday Dec 30: 10-5
Sunday Dec 31: 9-3
 
Bicycle - Bicycle Servicing in Schwenksville, PA
 
 
Now through Christmas:
Free Shipping on Any New Bike!
 
Our warm and friendly staff will always greet you with a smile. Don't forget to grab some free coffee and popcorn, or stop in to refill your water bottle when you're riding down the trail! We are here to help our community make memories with each ride.

 
 
 
 
Hourly Bike Rentals - $10 an hour (max $30 per day)
Daily & Weekly Rentals as well